Two Locations

Oxford Downtown Office
124 Hillsboro St.
PO Box 820
Oxford, NC 27565
Ph: 919-693-6125

South Granville Office
1598 NC Hwy 56
Suite 4
Creedmoor, NC 27522
PH: 919-528-4994

President BB & T 919-693-4141
Kyle Puryear P.O. Box 369, Oxford, NC E-mail Kyle
Vice President Lewis Electric of Oxford 919-693-6615
Larry Wilson PO Box 545, Oxford, NC E-mail Larry
President-Elect Express Employment Professionals 919-693-1730
Hal Muetzel 124 Main St., Oxford, NC E-mail Kyle
Treasurer Union Bank 919-603-5060
Jason Finch P.O. Box 429, Oxford, NC E-mail Jason
Past-President Granville Co. Tourism Dev. Authority 919-693-6125
Angela Allen PO Box 820-124 Hillsboro St., Oxford, NC E-mail Angela
Term ends in 2018
Reba Bullock VGCC - South Campus 252-738-3525
  P. O. Box 39, Creedmoor E-mail Reba
David Martin Bridgestone Commercial Solutions 919-693-8855
  505 West Industry Drive, Oxford Email David
Term ends in 2019
Annette Myers Associate Member 919-693-2354
  PO Box 461, Oxford E-mail Annette
Cecilia Wheeler Dean-VGCC - South Campus 252-738-3521
  PO Box 39, Creedmoor Email Cecilia
Term ends in 2020
Jason Jones Granville County Farm Bureau 919-693-3151
  110 College St., Oxford, NC Email Jason
Tanya Evans Duke Energy 252-430-9818
  602 Raleigh Rd., Henderson Email Tanya
Michael Felts Granville County Manager 919-693-5240
  PO Box 906, Oxford, NC E-mail Mike
Renee Green Mayor, Town of Stem 919-698-2868
  PO Box 88, Stem, NC E-mail Renee
David Cottrell City of Oxford 919-603-1104
  PO Box 1307, Oxford, NC E-mail David
Michael Bonfield Manager, City of Creedmoor 919-528-3332
  PO Box 765, Creedmoor Email Michael
Janet Parrott Mayor, City of Stovall 919-693-4646
  107 Main Street, Stovall, NC E-mail Janet
Vicky Cates Mayor, Town of Butner 919-575-3022
  PO Box 270, Butner Email Vicky
Tommy Marrow Manager, Town of Butner 919-575-3032
  PO Box 270, Butner Email Tommy